Networking Events

The IICA creates the opportunity for you to Network with like minded people and enhance your knowledge.

Peer Communication includes:

  • Member to Member
  • IICA to Member
  • CIP to Member

There are links above to an overview of each main type of event held and below is the schedule of planned events including registration.

Show Networking Events in      

Networking Events

GERALDTON (WA): Technology Expo
Tuesday, 16 October 2018 QEII Community Centre, 88 Durlacher Street GERALDTON  WA

PERTH (WA): Technology Expo
Thursday, 18 October 2018 PCEC Pavillion, Riverside Drive PERTH  WA

BRISBANE Technical Night: Functional Safety - Proof Testing Industry Best Practice
Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Hatch @The Barracks , 61 Petrie Terrace Brisbane   QLD

SYDNEY (Western): IICA Technology Expo
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Marconi Club, The Colloseo Room, 121 Prairie Vale Rd Bossley Park  NSW

MELBOURNE: Technical Presentation - International Speaker - Cyber Security Fueling the Digital Transformation Journey
Thursday, 1 November 2018 Wayside Inn, Level 1, 446 City Road South Melbourne   VIC

ADELAIDE: (SA) Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Adelaide Showgrounds, Goodwood Road WAYVILLE  SA

ALBURY (NSW): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Albury Entertainment Centre, 525 Swift Street Albury  NSW

PERTH: AOG 2019
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 PCEC   WA

SHEPPARTON (VIC): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Shepparton  VIC

WOLLONGONG (NSW): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 WOLLONGONG  NSW

TRARALGON (VIC): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 TRARALGON   VIC

NEWCASTLE (NSW): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 NEWCASTLE   NSW

BRISBANE (QLD): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 BRISBANE  QLD

DARWIN (NT): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 DARWIN   NT

GRIFFITH (NSW): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 GRIFFITH  NSW

GLADSTONE (QLD): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 GLADSTONE  QLD

MELBOURNE (CBD): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Marvel Stadium - Stark Room , Level D, Gate 4, 740 Bourke Street Docklands  VIC

BUNBURY (WA): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 BREC - Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, 2 Blair Street Bunbury  WA

TOOWOOMBA (QLD): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Tuesday, 3 September 2019 TOOWOOMBA  QLD

WARRNAMBOOL (VIC): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 WARRNAMBOOL  VIC

GERALDTON (WA): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 QEII Community Centre GERALDTON  WA

PERTH (WA): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Thursday, 17 October 2019 PCEC, Riverside Drive PERTH  WA

SYDNEY (Western) (NSW): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 SYDNEY  NSW

LAUNCESTON (TAS): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 LAUNCESTON  TAS

ADELAIDE (SA): Technology Expo - Free Entry
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 ADELAIDE  SA